Eggnog with amaretto (alcohol-free possible)

How about a little liqueur again? An absolutely delicious liqueur ... eggnog with amaretto. I would never have thought that it would really taste SOOO good ... very tasty and so easy and quick to make. ♥

Eierlikör mit Amaretto

This egg liqueur with amaretto has meanwhile been dubbed a “pantyhose”… 😀. I like to cook and refine with alcohol, but I don't really drink anything else. But this liqueur is really delicious!

Since many of you have already asked for recipes for (egg) liqueur without alcohol, this recipe is the right one. Because there is an alcohol-free “Amaretto” that is really delicious. It also really contains 0.0% alcohol. In any case, I think you can forget some of the alternatives for amaretto (also from well-known companies) in terms of taste. but this non-alcoholic amaretto can be used as an alternative if you want to or have to give up alcohol or if, for example, children eat with you. However, since it is pretty sweet (it's kind of a sugar syrup), I recommend reducing the amount of sugar in the recipe a little.

Are you fans of eggnog? Then you will find the recipes for my delicious one here Orange-Vanilla Eggnog or the classic Eggnog, grandma's style. There are other delicious recipes for homemade liqueur This way. They are always a great gift idea and taste much better than when you buy them. In general, I find homemade gifts much more personal than bought ones. You can find more recipes for homemade gifts from the kitchen here. I won't give away this eggnog with amaretto, we will enjoy it ourselves ... ♥

Eierlikör mit Amaretto

Ingredients for eggnog with amaretto:

 

Prepare eggnog with amaretto:

  1. First, beat the eggs with the powdered sugar until frothy,
  2. then slowly add the cream and then the remaining ingredients (except for the amaretto) and stir in well.
  3. While stirring, heat the mixture over a water bath or in a heatable mixing bowl to around 75 ° C until the eggnog with amaretto thickens a little. It is essential to keep the temperature of approx. 75 ° C for a few minutes, but under no circumstances let it boil!
  4. Finally stir in the amaretto briefly.
  5. Immediately fill into sterilized or hot rinsed bottles, close and allow to cool.
  6. The egg liqueur with amaretto can be kept in the refrigerator for around 4 weeks.

Preparation with the Thermomix:

  1. Put all ingredients, except for the amaretto, in the mixing bowl.
  2. Heat for 8 min / 75 ° C / speed 4. (With TM31 80 ° C)
  3. Then add the amaretto, 20 sec. / Level 3.
  4. Immediately fill into sterilized or hot rinsed bottles, close and allow to cool.
  5. The egg liqueur with amaretto can be kept in the refrigerator for around 4 weeks.

Eierlikör mit Amaretto

Eierlikör mit Amaretto

Instagram Banner Cookie und Co

* Affiliate link for Amazon: As an Amazon partner, Cookie and Co earn a small commission on qualified sales, which is used to finance part of the additional costs.

New recipes

Add to my Favorites Remove from my Favorites
Add to my Favorites Remove from my Favorites
Add to my Favorites Remove from my Favorites
Add to my Favorites Remove from my Favorites

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The maximum upload file size: 200 MB. You can upload: image, audio, video, document, spreadsheet, interactive, other. Links to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and other services inserted in the comment text will be automatically embedded. Drop files here

en_USEnglish

Eierlikör mit Amaretto (alkoholfrei möglich)

Wie wär´s mal wieder mit einem Likörchen? Einem absolut köstlichen Likör… Eierlikör mit Amaretto. Ich hätte selbst nicht gedacht, dass er wirklich SOOO gut schmeckt…sehr süffig und dabei so einfach und schnell gemacht. ♥

Eierlikör mit Amaretto

Dieser Eierlikör mit Amaretto wurde inzwischen auch schon als “Schlüpferstürmer” betitelt… 😀 . Ich koche und verfeinere zwar sehr gerne mit Alkohol, aber trinke sonst eigentlich keinen. Aber dieser Likör ist echt mal lecker!

Da viele von euch schon nach Rezepten von (Eier-) Likör ohne Alkohol gefragt haben, bietet sich dieses Rezept förmlich an. Denn es gibt einen alkoholfreien “Amaretto”, der wirklich ganz lecker ist. Er enthält zudem wirklich 0,0% Alkohol. So manche Alternative für Amaretto (auch von bekannten Firmen) kann man nämlich geschmacklich vergessen, finde ich jedenfalls. Aber dieser alkoholfreie Amaretto kann gut als Alternative eingesetzt werden, wenn man auf Alkohol verzichten möchte oder muss oder wenn zum Beispiel Kinder mit essen. Da er allerdings ziemlich süß ist (es ist quasi ein Zuckersirup), empfehle ich euch die Zuckermenge im Rezept noch etwas reduzieren.

Seid ihr Fans von Eierlikör? Dann findet ihr hier die Rezepte für meinen leckeren Orangen-Vanille-Eierlikör oder den klassischen Eierlikör nach Oma´s Art. Zu weiteren leckeren Rezepten für selbstgemachten Likör geht es hier entlang. Sie sind immer eine prima Idee zum Verschenken und schmecken viel besser als gekauft. Generell finde ich selbstgemachte Geschenke viel persönlicher, als gekaufte. Weitere Rezepte für selbstgemachte Geschenke aus der Küche findet ihr hier. Diesen Eierlikör mit Amaretto werde ich aber nicht verschenken, den genießen wir selbst…♥

Eierlikör mit Amaretto

Zutaten für Eierlikör mit Amaretto:

 

Eierlikör mit Amaretto zubereiten:

  1. Zuerst die Eier mit dem Puderzucker schaumig schlagen,
  2. dann zuerst langsam die Sahne und danach die restlichen Zutaten (bis auf den Amaretto) hinzugeben und gut unterrühren.
  3. Die Masse unter rühren über dem Wasserbad oder in einer beheizbaren Rührschüssel auf etwa 75°C erhitzen, bis der Eierlikör mit Amaretto etwas eindickt. Es sollte unbedingt für einige Minuten die Temperatur von ca. 75°C gehalten werden, jedoch auf keinen Fall aufkochen lassen!
  4. Zum Schluss noch kurz den Amaretto unterrühren.
  5. Sofort in sterilisierte oder heiß ausgespülte Flaschen abfüllen, verschließen und abkühlen lassen.
  6. Im Kühlschrank aufbewahrt ist der Eierlikör mit Amaretto etwa 4 Wochen haltbar.

Zubereitung mit dem Thermomix:

  1. Alle Zutaten, bis auf den Amaretto, in den Mixtopf geben.
  2. Für 8 Min/ 75 °C/ Stufe 4 erhitzen. (Beim TM31 80°C)
  3. Danach den Amaretto hinzugeben, 20 Sek. / Stufe 3.
  4. Sofort in sterilisierte oder heiß ausgespülte Flaschen abfüllen, verschließen und abkühlen lassen.
  5. Im Kühlschrank aufbewahrt ist der Eierlikör mit Amaretto etwa 4 Wochen haltbar.

Eierlikör mit Amaretto

Eierlikör mit Amaretto

Der Beitrag enthält unbezahlte und unbeauftragte Werbung durch Verlinkung zu verwendeten und empfehlenswerten Produkten.

*Affiliatelink für Amazon: Als Amazon-Partner verdient Cookie und Co an qualifizierten Verkäufen eine kleine Provision, mit der ein Teil der Nebenkosten finanziert wird. Dir entstehen keine Mehrkosten.

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Neue Rezepte

Add to my Favorites Remove from my Favorites
Add to my Favorites Remove from my Favorites
Add to my Favorites Remove from my Favorites
Add to my Favorites Remove from my Favorites

Kommentar verfassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

The maximum upload file size: 200 MB. You can upload: image, audio, video, document, spreadsheet, interactive, other. Links to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and other services inserted in the comment text will be automatically embedded. Drop files here

Folge mir auf Social Media

Meine Facebookgruppe

Service

Du hast Fragen?

Schreib mir gerne eine Mail an sonja@cookieundco.de

Copyright © Cookie und CoAlle Rechte vorbehalten