Meat & poultry

Rinderrouladen

Beef roulades - classic (from the oven)

Today it will be hearty, because today there is a recipe for braised beef roulades for you. Stews are just so wonderfully suited to the cold season. Not only do they taste very tasty, they can also usually be prepared the day before as a “Sunday roast”. These roulades are really tasty and down-to-earth home cooking and a wonderfully delicious combination ...

Beef roulades - classic (from the oven) Read More »

Zitronen-Huhn mit Honig

Lemon Chicken with Honey (Oven Dish)

Today I'm just kidnapping you to Italy…. I have a simple but extremely tasty Mediterranean oven dish for you: lemon chicken with honey. A very aromatic dish in which everything stews together in the oven at the same time and therefore does not require a lot of work ... ♥ The simplest things are sometimes the best ... I love such ingeniously simple dishes because they ...

Lemon Chicken with Honey (Oven Dish) Read More »

Herbstliches Ofengemüse

Autumn vegetables (with chicken legs)

Today I have the recipe for my autumn oven vegetables for you. We're stuck in the middle of autumn, even if I'm already thinking about the first Christmas recipes for you. 😉 We have these oven-baked vegetables very regularly for lunch and dinner because they are simple, uncomplicated and delicious (... and the children eat ...

Autumn vegetables (with chicken legs) Read More »

Grillmarinade

Grill marinade - for tender and aromatic ...

Today I have a recipe for a simple and very tasty barbecue marinade. I prefer to use it for poultry, for example for turkey steaks or chicken breasts and drumsticks. The meat gets a great aroma and becomes very tender ... simply delicious! Therefore, this delicious barbecue marinade is not only used in the barbecue season, but that all year round. She …

Grill marinade - for tender and aromatic ... Read More »

Spaghetti-Pizza

Spaghetti pizza (spaghetti meets pizza)

Do you know that too? You have a real irrepressible appetite for something hearty, spicy and hearty ... Then a delicious dish with minced meat comes in handy and is better than any feast. Minced meat can be used in so many ways and there are so many forms of preparation that it is hard to list them. In any case, it is certain that it is not only with us in ...

Spaghetti pizza (spaghetti meets pizza) Read More »

en_USEnglish

Fleisch & Geflügel

Rinderrouladen

Rinderrouladen – klassisch (aus dem Ofen)

Heute wird es deftig, es gibt nämlich heute für euch ein Rezept für geschmorte Rinderrouladen. Schmorgerichte passen einfach so wunderbar in die kalte Jahreszeit. Sie schmecken nicht nur sehr lecker, sondern lassen sich auch meistens schon einfach am Vortag als “Sonntagsbraten” vorbereiten. Diese Rouladen sind eine richtig leckere und bodenständige Hausmannskost und eine traumhaft leckere Kombination …

Rinderrouladen – klassisch (aus dem Ofen) Weiterlesen »

Zitronen-Huhn mit Honig

Zitronen-Huhn mit Honig (Ofengericht)

Heute entführe ich euch einfach mal nach Italien…. Ich habe nämlich ein einfaches, aber äußerst schmackhaftes mediterranes Ofengericht für euch: Zitronen-Huhn mit Honig. Ein sehr aromatisches Gericht, bei dem alles gleichzeitig zusammen im Ofen schmort und somit nicht viel arbeit macht…♥ Die einfachsten Dinge sind manchmal die besten… Ich liebe solche genial-einfachen Gerichte, weil sie …

Zitronen-Huhn mit Honig (Ofengericht) Weiterlesen »

Herbstliches Ofengemüse

Herbstliches Ofengemüse (mit Hähnchenkeulen)

Heute habe ich für euch das Rezept für mein herbstliches Ofengemüse. Wir stecken mitten im Herbst, auch wenn ich mir schon Gedanken über die ersten Weihnachtsrezepte für euch mache. 😉  Dieses Ofengemüse gibt es bei uns sehr regelmäßig zum Mittag- bzw. zum Abendessen, weil es einfach, unkompliziert und lecker ist (…und die Kinder essen dabei …

Herbstliches Ofengemüse (mit Hähnchenkeulen) Weiterlesen »

Grillmarinade

Grillmarinade – für zartes und aromatisches …

Heute habe ich für ein Rezept für eine einfache und sehr leckere Grillmarinade.  Ich verwende sie am liebsten für Geflügel, wie zum Beispiel für Putensteaks oder Hähnchenbrust und -schlegel.Das Fleisch bekommt ein tolles Aroma wird ganz zart….einfach lecker!Daher kommt diese leckere Grillmarinade bei uns nicht nur in der Grillsaison zum Einsatz, sondern das ganze Jahr über. Sie …

Grillmarinade – für zartes und aromatisches … Weiterlesen »

Spaghetti-Pizza

Spaghetti-Pizza (Spaghetti trifft Pizza)

Kennt ihr das auch? Ihr habt so richtigen unbändigen Appetit auf etwas herzhaft-würzig-deftiges… Da kommt dann ein leckeres Gericht mit Hackfleisch gerade recht und ist besser als jedes Festmahl. Hackfleisch ist so vielfältig verwendbar und es gibt so viele Formen der Zubereitung, dass man sie kaum aufzählen kann. Fest steht jedenfalls, dass es sich nicht nur bei uns in …

Spaghetti-Pizza (Spaghetti trifft Pizza) Weiterlesen »

de_DEGerman