Bread with yeast water

mediterranes Tomatenbrot (hefefrei)

Mediterranean tomato bread | Pane Pomodori

Today I brought you my Mediterranean tomato bread, a Pane Pomodori. It does not require industrial yeast and is prepared with yeast water and Lievito Madre. Dried cherry tomatoes, roasted pine nuts and tomato pesto give this bread a special kick. Super tasty, very aromatic and also ideally suited as a side bread for grilling ... ♥ Mediterranean tomato bread I have my Mediterranean tomato bread ...

Mediterranean tomato bread | Pane Pomodori Read More »

Brot und Brötchen ohne Hefe

Bread & rolls without yeast

Today I have summarized my recipes for bread and rolls without yeast for you. Due to the current Corona crisis, many have difficulties getting yeast, it has become a real scarce commodity. We can be all the more happy if we have already grown yeast water, sourdough and Lievito Madre. If you are not yet the owner of this sourdough and ...

Bread & rolls without yeast Read More »

No knead black beer bread - rustic bread ...

How about a wonderfully rustic, crunchy and juicy bread today? I have a delicious no knead black beer bread on offer for you. It is based on my no-knead rolls and is just as easy and uncomplicated to prepare ... ♥ The recipe works wonderfully with just 1 g of yeast. However, if you wish, it can also be completely ...

No knead black beer bread - rustic bread ... Read More »

Ruchbrot mit Malzbier

Whole bread with malt beer: simple & tasty

Today I have an easy-peasy bread recipe for you again, a Ruchbrot with malt beer. Super easy, with very little effort and still super tasty and aromatic. Baking bread is fun like this ... ♥ Incidentally, this wholemeal bread with malt beer is free from industrial yeast. At least if you have already grown your own yeast water and sourdough. If you don't have both ...

Whole bread with malt beer: simple & tasty Read More »

Pane rustico

Pane rustico (World Bread Day 2018)

Today I have a new bread recipe for you, suitable for today's Word Bread Day 2018. The good piece is called Pane rustico and it will be wonderfully crispy, with a wonderfully loose crumb ... ♥ Homemade bread simply tastes best ... Besides then do you know exactly what's inside and everything that comes with a lot ...

Pane rustico (World Bread Day 2018) Read More »

Feigen-Walnuß-Brot

Fig and walnut bread (Pain aux figues et noix)

Today I have a somewhat unusual bread recipe for you, for a delicious fig and walnut bread. A small aroma bomb made from French flours, brown flour, walnuts and dried figs. If you wish, this delicious, filling and tasty bread can be prepared without any industrial yeast ... ♥ The bread in the pictures here in the recipe is "only" made with sourdough and ...

Fig and walnut bread (Pain aux figues et noix) Read More »

Mehrkornbrot mit Hefewasser

Multigrain bread with yeast water

Today I have another delicious and hearty bread recipe for you: My multigrain bread with yeast water. A healthy and juicy box bread with a high proportion of wholemeal that works entirely without industrial yeast ... ♥ This recipe is also very practical for using leftovers from flour. Because often small residues of certain types of flour are left over. At least it is ...

Multigrain bread with yeast water Read More »

Pane Bianco - Mediterranean white bread

Today I have the recipe for a delicious, Mediterranean white bread for you ... my Pane Bianco. A very simple and fluffy bread that is perfect as an accompaniment to summery and Mediterranean dishes ... ♥ The preparation is very simple and uncomplicated. You prepare the dough in the evening, let it rise overnight and in the morning you can ...

Pane Bianco - Mediterranean white bread Read More »

No Knead Bread 2.0 (with yeast water)

Today I have a new No Knead Bread variant for you. A super simple and super delicious bread, which is also great for beginners and which in principle does not require any special ingredients. A very tasty bread that is very suitable for everyday use and hardly makes any work. ♥ Like my popular No Knead Bread (with yeast water) it will ...

No Knead Bread 2.0 (with yeast water) Read More »

No knead Bread-

No knead bread (with yeast water)

Today I have my version of a no knead bread for you, namely with yeast water. The ingredients for the dough are simply mixed briefly without kneading too much. The dough is typically very soft with a high proportion of liquid. In principle, the gluten structure does not develop through kneading, ...

No knead bread (with yeast water) Read More »

en_USEnglish

Brot mit Hefewasser

mediterranes Tomatenbrot (hefefrei)

Mediterranes Tomatenbrot | Pane Pomodori

Heute habe ich dir mein mediterranes Tomatenbrot, eine Pane Pomodori mitgebracht. Es kommt ohne Industriehefe aus und wird mit Hefewasser und Lievito Madre zubereitet. Den besonderen Kick verleihen diesem Brot getrocknete Kirschtomaten, geröstete Pinienkerne und Tomatenpesto. Super lecker, sehr aromatisch und auch als Beilagenbrot zum Grillen bestens geeignet…♥ Mediterranes Tomatenbrot Mein mediterranes Tomatenbrot habe ich …

Mediterranes Tomatenbrot | Pane Pomodori Weiterlesen »

Brot und Brötchen ohne Hefe

Brot & Brötchen ohne Hefe

Heute habe ich dir meine Rezepte für Brot und Brötchen ohne Hefe zusammengefasst. Aufgrund der aktuellen Corona Krise haben viele Schwierigkeiten Hefe zu bekommen, sie ist regelrecht ein knappes Gut geworden. Umso mehr können wir froh sein, wenn wir bereits Hefewasser, Sauerteig und Lievito Madre gezüchtet haben. Falls du noch nicht Besitzer dieser Sauerteig und …

Brot & Brötchen ohne Hefe Weiterlesen »

No knead Schwarzbierbrot – rustikaler Brotge …

Wie wär´s heute mit einem herrlich rustikalen, knusprigen und saftigen Brot? Ich hätte für euch ein leckeres no knead Schwarzbierbrot im Angebot. Es ist in Anlehnung an meine No knead Brötchen entstanden und ganz genauso einfach und unkompliziert zubereitet…♥ Das Rezept funktioniert wunderbar mit lediglich 1 g Hefe. Nach Wunsch kann es aber auch ganz …

No knead Schwarzbierbrot – rustikaler Brotge … Weiterlesen »

Ruchbrot mit Malzbier

Ruchbrot mit Malzbier: einfach & lecker

Heute habe ich für euch mal wieder ein easy-peasy Brotrezept, ein Ruchbrot mit Malzbier. Super einfach, mit sehr wenig Aufwand und trotzdem super lecker und aromatisch. So macht Brot backen Spaß…♥ Dieses Ruchbrot mit Malzbier ist übrigens frei von Industrie-Hefe. Zumindest wenn ihr euch bereits selber Hefewasser und Sauerteig gezüchtet habt. Falls ihr beides nicht habt, …

Ruchbrot mit Malzbier: einfach & lecker Weiterlesen »

Pane rustico

Pane rustico (World Bread Day 2018)

Heute habe ich mal wieder ein neues Brot-Rezept für euch, passend zum heutigen Word Bread Day 2018. Pane rustico heißt das gute Stück und es wird traumhaft knusprig, mit einer herrlich lockeren Krume…♥ Selbst gebackenes Brot schmeckt doch einfach am besten… Außerdem wisst ihr ganz dann genau was drin steckt und alles, was mit viel …

Pane rustico (World Bread Day 2018) Weiterlesen »

Feigen-Walnuß-Brot

Feigen-Walnuss-Brot (Pain aux figues et noix)

Heute habe ich mal ein etwas ausgefallenes Brotrezept für euch, für ein köstliches Feigen-Walnuss-Brot. Eine kleine Aromabombe aus französichen Mehlen, Ruchmehl, Walnüssen und getrockneten Feigen. Nach Wunsch kann dieses leckere, sättigende und wohlschmeckende Brot übrigens ganz ohne industrielle Hefe zubereitet werden…♥ Das Brot auf den Bildern hier im Rezept habe ich “nur” mit Sauerteig und …

Feigen-Walnuss-Brot (Pain aux figues et noix) Weiterlesen »

Mehrkornbrot mit Hefewasser

Mehrkornbrot mit Hefewasser

Heute habe ich für euch mal wieder ein leckeres und kerniges Brot-Rezept: Mein Mehrkornbrot mit Hefewasser. Ein gesundes und saftiges Kastenbrot mit hohem Vollkornanteil, dass ganz ohne industrielle Hefe auskommt…♥ Dieses Rezept ist im Prinzip auch für die Resteverwertung von Mehl sehr praktisch. Denn oft bleiben kleine Reste von bestimmten Mehlsorten übrig. Zumindest ist es …

Mehrkornbrot mit Hefewasser Weiterlesen »

Pane Bianco – mediterranes Weißbrot

Heute habe ich für euch das Rezept für ein leckeres, mediterranes Weißbrot…mein Pane Bianco. Ein sehr einfaches und schön lockeres Brot, das perfekt als Beilage zu sommerlichen und mediterranen Gerichten geeignet ist … ♥ Die Zubereitung ist sehr einfach und unkompliziert. Ihr bereitet abends den Teig zu, lasst ihn über Nacht gehen und morgens kann …

Pane Bianco – mediterranes Weißbrot Weiterlesen »

No Knead Bread 2.0 (mit Hefewasser)

Heute habe ich eine neue No Knead Bread Variante für euch. Ein super einfaches und super leckeres Brot, das auch prima für Backanfänger geeignet ist und im Prinzip ohne besondere Zutaten auskommt. Ein sehr schmackhaftes Brot, dass sehr alltagstauglich ist und kaum Arbeit macht. ♥ Es wird, wie mein beliebtes No Knead Bread (mit Hefewasser) auch, …

No Knead Bread 2.0 (mit Hefewasser) Weiterlesen »

No knead Bread-

No knead Bread (mit Hefewasser)

Heute habe ich für euch mal meine Version von einem No knead Bread, nämlich mit Hefewasser. Dabei werden die Zutaten für den Teig einfach nur kurz gemischt, ohne groß zu kneten. Der Teig ist dabei typischerweise sehr weich mit einem hohen Anteil an Flüssigkeit. Die Glutenstrucktur entwickelt sich hier im Prinzip nicht durch das Kneten, …

No knead Bread (mit Hefewasser) Weiterlesen »

de_DEGerman